Lunch at Hula Grill

My boyfriend and I visited the Hula Grill a few weeks ago after I seen a few posts on social media about their ribs. Seriously. We went around lunch time and the restaurant looked clean and the staff seemed friendly.

I was  surprised they charged a few bucks just for water; but the two meals we ordered were good. It did take a bit for our food to be delivered but overall i’d rate the restaurant 3 out of 5 stars; if 5 were the best. Since there is not many choices for restaurants in the area; in my opinion, I will for sure be back!

Leave a Reply

